Saturday, April 1, 2017

ASIAGRAPH 2016 CG ART Gallery Feature

' To be born again ' won  Excellence Award  and was 
exhibited in ASIAGRAPH 2016 CG Art Gallery last year at Tokyo , JAPAN .
Many thanks to  ASIAGRAPH team  and it is great to be part Asiagraph event again.

To know more about the event visit HERE

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Call of hummer

Over the years of his consummated fear took the form of an extraordinary creature That would even challenge Darwin's evolutionary theory. He called it by the name ' Hummer ' - The creature from beyond

He portrayed (dictated) it like this

" I ….. i am having nightmares of a creature and it felt so real as it was actually happening.
There i was in a place, standing on top of a hill gazing at the sky .All of a sudden it happened.
The sky began to break open a dark whirl portal that would put me in a state of having vertigo
From there it came the horror, the creature humming .

Its voice beyond of my tolerance At that moment i thought that my head will burst into pieces. 

The creature…… it had the giant feathery dark greenish wings like birds .Its fluffy body with bumps reminds me of caterpillar kind and it had exaggerated limbs that would make it more disgraceful. Its eyes were pale white, as it were, blinded for years And… and above all it had that terrible humming voice that was trying to communicate .
I fear it wants me to open the doorway to our dimension and my mind is its medium. It  won't stop that intolerable humming noise until I say yes…… YES….. YES… YES.. "

What if he is telling the truth.Is the ' Hummer ' really exist? Or Is it just another side of what we call ' Hysteria 

Truth remains mystery

© Sanskarans
SANS Entertainment 2017

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Santas stolen Christmas

Oh my........
" He stole my Christmas, stole my role 
Riding the sleigh that I once owned 
All I could do now pray for the ones 
Never to be a victim of his evil twist "

© Sanskarans
SANS Entertainment 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Holy knitter

Holy Knitter Aka ( The Knitter of  peace )

Lore says ;

Inside those  walls that decorated in green
Lives the Holy knitter silent and unseen
Who sits and knits the feathery garb 
Which turns to the doves spreading the with wings of peace

© Sanskarans
SANS Entertainment 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Digital Art Live magazine gallery feature

Latest 13th issue of the Digital Art Live magazine now is available for download
Great to say that some of my works appears in gallery section of the book as well 

Thanks to Paul Bussey and David Haden  for everything

Check it out 

Check out flipbook version here

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

The Clown

I supposed to make the children laugh....
bu...bu... but.... why ....
Why don't they laugh ?


© Sanskarans
SANS Entertainment 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016


Those who witness the grisly Candleghost
Shall be blessed with nine lives as cat.... they say 


© Sanskarans
SANS Entertainment 2016